Door County Primary Election Results

Here are the vote totals for the primary election in Door County Tuesday. In each case, two seats are being contested and the candidate with the lowest vote total will not be listed on the April 2nd ballot.
Sevastopol Town Board
Linda Wait 247 votes
Tony Haen 165 votes
Kimberly Denil 59 votes
Darrick DeMeuse 24 votes
Kurt Krauel 19 votes

Gibraltar Board of Education
Don Helm 473 votes
Brett Reetz 310 votes
Mike Peot 206 votes
Carol Vande Walle 136 votes
Ray Einhorn 85 votes

Southern Door Board of Education
Matthew Tassoul 297 votes
Penny Price 255 votes
Adam Urban 102 votes
Milly Gonzales 97 votes
George Sincock 55 votes

Posted in News | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.