Contact WDOR

WDOR studios & office are located at 800 South 15th Avenue in Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin (see map below).

Phone

(920)-743-4411
(920)-487-2822

Fax

(920)-743-2334

Email

News – news@wdor.com
Obituaries – obits@wdor.com
Sales – Chad@wdor.com
Frank@wdor.com
Sports – sports@wdor.com
Partyline – Partyline@wdor.com
General Information – email@wdor.com

Contact WDOR Online
Please call the office with cancellations, postponements, or anything of an immediate nature.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    800 S 15th Ave
    Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

    Comments are closed.