NEC All-Conference

Autumn Flynn of Luxemburg-Casco was voted Co-Player of the Year in the North Eastern Conference, sharing top honors with Rachel Koss of Freedom.

First Team

Autumn Flynn and Kylie Hanson

Second Team
Campbell Onell, Brooke VandeHei and Alayna Deprez

First Team

Offense-Ryan Routhieaux (FL/UT) George Herlache (K)
Defense- Ryan Routhieaux (DB) Ezra Waege (DT)

Second Team
Offense- Ryland Day (OL) Trace Schoenebeck (TE/FB)
Defense- Braden Schley (OLB)

Honorable Mention
Offense- Max Ronsman (QB) Ezra Waege (OL) Braden Schley (WR)
Defense- Sam Schultz (ILB) Ryland Day (DE)

Second Team- Drew Bandow, Johan Amador
Honorable Mention- Ethan Vandenhouten

Cross Country
First Team- Spencer Thiry
Second Team- Kyan Lynts, Hudson Thiry, McKenna Rank
Honorable Mention- Gabe Havel, Madi Bevins

Posted in Sports | Tagged , |

Comments are closed.