NEC All-Conference Awards

The North Eastern Conference has announced their postseason awards for the fall sports season.

Hannah Derenne (Player of the Year)

1st Team
Grace Holschuh*
Hannah Derenne*
Emma Johnson

2nd Team
Kenzie Hanson, Autumn Flynn

Honorable Mention
Jilian Lynts

Blake Yagodinski* (Offensive Co-Lineman of the Year)

1st Team
Isaac Vandenbush* RB
Blake Yagodinski* OL
Kyle Kroll DE

2nd Team
Ryan Routhieaux (WR) Kyle Kroll (OL) Joey Chervenka (DL) Luke Brolin (OLB) Isaac Vandenbush (DB) Logan Doell (FL/UT)

Honorable Mention
Owen Deprez (QB) Evan Dorner (RB) Logan Doell (TE/FB) Joey Chervenka (OL) Jon Larson (K) Ryan Routhieaux (DB)

1st Team
Griffin Saldana*
Rigoberto Caseres
Garrett Zuleger

2nd Team
Nathan Johnson, Hayden Koss

Cross Country
1st Team

Spencer Thiry

2nd Team
Megan Vandermause, Madilyn Bevins, Sophie Mleziva

Honorable Mention
Ella Wessel, Alyssa Delebreau, Gabe Havel

2nd Team

Lydia VandenHouten


Posted in Sports | Tagged , |

Comments are closed.