Door County Branches of Baylake Bank to Remain Open After Merger

According to a news release, all of the Door County branches of Baylake Bank will remain open once the merger between Baylake and Nicolet National Bank is completed. The signing of a definitive merger agreement by the financial institutions was announced on September 8th. The Door County locations include Brussels, Egg Harbor, Ellison Bay, Fish Creek, Sister Bay, Sturgeon Bay, Washington Island. The merger is expected to close during the first half of 2016. After the closing, the local branches will operate under the Nicolet National Bank name.

Posted in News | Tagged |

Comments are closed.