WFCA All-Region Teams Announced

The Wisconsin Football Coaches Association announced their All-Region teams on Monday morning.  A total of 9 players from Southern Door and Luxemburg-Casco are on the North East Region team.  The All-State and Player of the Year Awards will be announced next Monday.

Southern Door
Tory Jandrin (ILB) Nick LeCaptain (QB) Derik LeCaptain (RB) Nick McCarty (DL)

Jon Deprey (QB) Sam Larson (DB) Phillip Rasmussen (OL) Dalton Smerchek (ILB) Trevor Vandenbush (DE)

Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.