Ploor and Dier Voted Unanimous First Team Volleyball

Carlee Behnke of Oconto has been voted as the Packerland Conference volleyball player of the year.

First Team
Demi Ploor- Sevastopol (Unanimous)
Anna Dier- Algoma  (Unanimous)
Carlee Behnke- Oconto (Unanimous)
Abby Viegut- NEW Lutheran

Lauren Kita- Gibraltar

Front Row
Aleah Bauldry- Gibraltar
Rachel Toenjes- NEW Lutheran

Back Row/Libero
Mikayla Haack- Algoma

Second Team
Alexa Soto- Southern Door
Morgan Konop- Kewaunee
Kelly Stewart- Oconto
Emily Bukowski- NEW Lutheran

Peyton Prokash- Algoma
Morgan Meerstein- NEW Lutheran

Front Row
Emmy Kornowski- Kewaunee

Back Row/Libero
Megan Kasten- Sevastopol


Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.