Packerland Football All-Conference Team

Southern Door’s Nick Baudhuin has been named the defensive player of the year and Alex Daoust the offensive player of the year by the Packerland Conference. Also, Brodie Overbeck was named OL of the year and shared DL honors with Jon Sell of Bonduel.

1st Team

Alex Daoust, Southern Door*
Caleb Moe, Oconto

Running Back
Nick Baudhuin, Southern Door*
Max Skoklski, Bonduel

Tight End
Joe Desotelle, Mishicot

Jack Peterson, Southern Door
Carson Robaidek, Bonduel*

Offensive Lineman
Tryston Ford, Brodie Overbeck, Southern Door
Jon Sell, Trevor Kraning, Marcus Westrich, Bonduel

Alex Montana, Southern Door

Defensive Back
Marcus Marchant, Southern Door
Cole Anderson, Bonduel*
Ryan Brown, Mishicot

Nick Baudhuin, Southern Door
Caleb Moe, Oconto
Joe Desotelle, Mishicot
Logan Majewski, Max Marohl, Bonduel

Defensive Lineman
Brodie Overbeck, Southern Door
Jon Sell, Bonduel

Defensive End
Devin Schinktgen, Southern Door
Riley Kelliher, Mishicot

Christian Counard, Southern Door

2nd Team Offense
Devin Schinktgen (TE/FB) Kody Marchant (OL)

2nd Team Defense
Jack Peterson (DB) Christian Counard (LB) Alex Daoust (LB) Lance LeGrave (DL)

Honorable Mention
Lance LeGrave (OL)


Posted in Sports | Tagged |

Comments are closed.