8-Player Football All-Conference Announced

Logan Stuart of Suring was voted as the offensive and defensive player of the year in the MONLPC-8 Football Conference.

1st Team Offense
Quarterback- Luke Steebs, Gibraltar
Running Back- Logan Stuart, Suring; Kaden Schuls, Florence
End- Alex Laughlin, Gibraltar; Brandon Shigouri, Wausaukee
Offensive Linemen- Connor Duffy, Gibraltar; Jesse Pakulski, Wabeno/Laona; Leo Taylor, Suring
Placekicker- Kaden Schuls, Florence

1st Team Defense
Defensive Backs- Spencer Evenson, Sevastopol; Brandon Shigouri, Wausaukee
Linebackers- Logan Block, Gillett; Logan Stuart, Suring; Toby Wheeler, Florence
Defensive Linemen- Austin Hoey, Florence; Chad McVeigh, Suring; Jesses Pakulski, Wabeno/Laona
Punter- Arthur Hocevar, Sevastopol

2nd Team Offense
Gibraltar- Alex Laughlin (kicker)
Sevastopol- Spencer Evenson (RB) Logan Beyer (OL) Arthur Hocevar (OL)

2nd Team Defense
Gibraltar- Connor Duffy (LB) Alex Laughlin (LB/Punter) Brandon Stillman (LB)
Sevastopol- Arthur Hocevar (DL)

Honorable Mention
Gibraltar- Brandon Stillman (RB) Spencer Krause (DB) Luke Steebs (DL)
Sevastopol- Tristan Beauchamp (LB)

Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.