8-Player All-Conference

Sam Lindenberg of Gibraltar was voted as the offensive player of the year and Josh Kristof of Lena/STAA as defensive player of the year in the MONLPC East Division.

1st Team Offense
Quarterback- Sam Lindenberg, Gibraltar
Running Back- Logan Shallow and Lane Whiting, Lena/STAA
End- Kaden Vardon and Grant Vandervest, Algoma
Lineman- Carter Dachelet, Algoma; Blake DeDamos and Anthony Seefeldt, Lena/STAA
Kicker- Ethan Bradley, Lena/STAA

1st Team Defense
DB- Kaden Vardon, Algoma; Sam Marquardt, Lena/STAA
LB- Noah Lukes, Algoma; Alex Valdivia, Sevastopol; Logan Graef, Lena/STAA
DL- Jack Duffy, Gibraltar; Emmett Tomaszewski, Sevastopol; Carter Dachelet, Algoma; Lane Whiting, Lena/STAA
Punter- Lane Whiting, Lena/STAA

2nd Team Offense
QB- Carter Zimmerman, Algoma; Sam Marquart, Lena/STAA
RB- Leyton Haegele, Algoma
WR- Will Friedenfels, Gibraltar; Braden Sitte, Gibraltar
OL- Mason Bosman, Sevastopol; Jack Duffy, Gibraltar; Chris-Alan Ritchie, Algoma
Kicker- Braden Sitte, Gibraltar

2nd Team Defense
DB- Braden Sitte, Gibraltar; Logan Shallow, Lena/STAA
LB- Marshall Maltby, Gibraltar; Carter Zimmerman, Algoma; Logan Graef, Lena/STAA
DL- Will Friedenfels, Gibraltar; Caleb Gosse, Oneida/NEW; Ryan Holub, Gillett
Punter, Emmet Moroney, Gibraltar

Honorable Mention
Sevastopol- Jack De Young (QB) Frankie Ash (WR) Ben Roman (DL)
Gibraltar- Marshall Maltby (OL) Emmet Moroney (OL) Cooper Cole (LB) Giuseppe Mercier (DL)

Posted in Sports | Tagged |

Comments are closed.