Thunderhill Crowns Champions

Thunderhill Raceway in Sturgeon Bay closed the 2011 racing season on Saturday.  Jay Matthias won his second straight IMCA Modified Championship, joining Todd Dart and Eugene Gregorich as the only drivers to win back-to-back titles in the division.  Troy Muench was crowned the IMCA Stock Car Champion, Brad Lautenbach won the IMCA Sport Mod Championship, Brandon Peterson won the IMCA Hobby Stock crown, Tony Everard won the Street Stock season title, while Calvin Stueck wins the Fiesty Four championship.

Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.