Silke Luhrs Named Soccer Defensive POY

Sturgeon Bay’s Silke Luhrs was named Defensive Player of the Year and Kelly Conn of St. Mary Central was Offensive Player of the Year.

1st Team
Wynnie Maravilla, Caimyn Lutze and Silke Luhrs- Sturgeon Bay
Megan Stoneman- Sevastopol/Gibraltar
Josie Hower and Ashley Loecher- Kewaunee
Kelly Conn and Haley Thelen- SMC
Jaci Mielke and Jamie Falk- NEW Lutheran
Lauren Brandl and Angela Brandel- Valders
Tiffany Theunis- Wrightstown
Lauren Clark- Roncalli

2nd Team
Mandy LaLuzerne and Caroline Haen- Sturgeon Bay
Caitlin Reisen- Sevastopol/Gibraltar
Amanda Kudick- Kewaunee
Molly Britt, Paige Krieck and Jenna Thelen- SMC
Abby Benz and Sadie Nier- NEW Lutheran
Sydney Gutman and Morgan Kelly- Valders
McKenna Rohan and Taylor Falck- Wrightstown
Madeline Dunn- Roncalli

Honorable Mention
Gracie Bubnik- Sturgeon Bay
Ashley Hockers- Sevastopol/Gibraltar
Kim Wiley- Kewaunee
Leah Marker and Erin Butke- SMC
Amanda Miller- Valders
Courtney Swanson- Wrightstown
Emma Dramm- Roncalli

Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.