Severin Gets Top Honor

Jack Severin of Kewaunee has been voted at the Packerland Conference wrestler of the year.

1st Team
106- Brayden LaForce, Peshtigo
113- Alec Guilette, Southern Door
120- Max Severin, Kewaunee
126- Jack Severin, Kewaunee
132- Logan Steinhorst, Kewaunee
138- Kyle Conard, Southern Door
145- Mitchell Thompson, Kewaunee
152- Mason Jeanquart, Kewaunee
160- Grant Englebert, Southern Door
170- Mitchell Peters, Peshtigo
182- Logan Kubetz, Kewaunee
195- Riley Phillips, Southern Door
220- Jason Reinke, Kewaunee
285- Kody Klimek, Peshtigo

Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.