Packerland Soccer All-Conference Team

Sturgeon Bay’s Reid Stevenson, David Van Dreese, Thomas Stasiak, Will Kitchens and Zach Owens and Algoma’s Trey McAfee and Rodrigo Arvizo were named to the Packerland Conference 1st team announced this week.¬† Stevenson was named the¬†offensive Player of the Year and Tyler Schaut of NEW Lutheran the defensive Player of the Year.

Sturgeon Bay

David Van Dreese- 1st Team
Thomas Stasiak- 1st Team
Zach Owens- 1st Team
Will Kitchens- 1st Team
Reid Stevenson- 1st Team
Jesus Mejia- 2nd Team
Brady Lenius- 2nd Team
Zach Meredith- Honorable Mention


Sam Potier- 2nd Team
Burke Minahan- 2nd Team
Tristin Warner- 2nd Team
Andrew Peot- Honorable Mention

Southern Door

Noah Funnell


Trey McAfee- 1st Team
Rodrigo Arvizo- 1st Team
Nathaniel Berg- 2nd Team
Justin Borley- 2nd Team


Ken Hower- 2nd Team
Turner Main- 2nd Team
Alex Prucha- Honorable Mention

Full All-Conference Soccer Team
2012 Packerland Boys Soccer All Conference Teams


Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.