Packerland Conference Scholar Athletes

The principal from each Packerland Conference school may nominate four (4) students, two (2) boys and two (2) girls as Packerland Conference Scholar Athletes. Student athletes, cheerleaders, pom/dance squad members, student trainers and managers may be nominated. The criteria for nomination is as follows:

Each nominee must be a second semester senior- have earned at least four varsity letters, through athletic participation in WIAA sanctioned sports during the complete freshman, sophomore, and junior years and the fall and winter seasons of the senior year- and have a cumulative grade point average of at least 3.0 (on a 4.0 scale).

Southern Door
Jacob Englebert, Keegan Kroening, Cassy Moore

Sturgeon Bay
David Safranski, Sean Sannito, Katrina Boucher, Bailey Zak

Alex Lautenbach, Maggie Buckham, Monica Salmeri

Ben Anderson, Nick Kita, Nora Harris, Kylie Straub

Bryson Madden, Hunter Prokash, Kennedy Blahnik, Megan Ryan

Alex Prucha, Brandon Squires, Amanda Bultman, Aubree Dax

Kyle Krueger, Conner Moe, Laken James, Guinna Dickinson

NEW Lutheran
Nathan Toenjes, Tanner Viegut, Ivy VanBeaver, Lydia Rusch






Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.