Packerland Announces All Conference Soccer Team

A total of 12 players from Door and Kewaunee Counties were named to the Packerland Conference Soccer Team announced on Monday.   The Offensive Player of the Year was Kelly Conn of league champion Saint Mary Central while the Player of the Year on Defense was Jaci Mielke of NEW Lutheran.

First Team

Sturgeon Bay

Wynnie Maravilla & Katie Glasheen


Devan Schultz


Kim Wiley & Marissa Selner

Second Team

Macall Schmelzer, Caimyn Lutze & Mandy LaLuzerne- Sturgeon Bay
Amanda Kudick & Ashley Loecher- Kewaunee

Honorable Mention

Rachel Haight- Sturgeon Bay
Josie Hower- Kewaunee

Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.