Kelsey is Wrestler of the Year

Oconto’s Elton Kelsey was voted at the Packerland Conference wrestler of the year after helping the Blue Devils to the league championship.

106- Nathan Stenzel- Sturgeon Bay/Sevastopol
113- Aiden Wusterbarch- Oconto
120- Logan Walker- Southern Door
126- Cam Hanrahan- Kewaunee
132- River Pawelski- Southern Door
138- Elton Kelsey- Oconto
145-  Tristan Scoville- Southern Door
152- Brian O’Conner- Oconto
152- Nathan Hendrickson- Sturgeon Bay/Sevastopol
160- Michael Bertrand- Southern Door
170- Sam Severin- Kewaunee
182- Jeff Humblet- Oconto
195- Tory Jandrin- Southern Door
220- Lucas Ruechel- Oconto
285- Dustin Linney- Oconto



Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.