Individual Wrestling Sectionals

Individual qualifiers from the Southern Door and Kewaunee wrestling teams compete at the WIAA Division 3 Dodgeland Sectional and Luxemburg-Casco competes at the Division 2 Seymour Sectional on Saturday.

Tory Jandrin, Michael Bertrand, River Pawelski, Fischer Pawelski and Raul Lopez.

Cam Konop, Cam Hanrahan, Jesse Steinhorst

Lucas Joniaux, Bryce Bosman, Reese Worachek, Nathan Ronsman, Colton Worachek, Cameron Lemmens, Garrett Jeanquart, Devan Vandenbush, Jacob Zellner, Dalton Smerchek, Nate Lloyd, Phil Rasmussen.

Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.