Golf, Soccer All-Conference

Grant Bauman of Peshtigo is the Packerland Conference golfer of the year.

First Team
Jacob Norton- Southern Door
Finley LaVine- Southern Door
Isaak Aune- Sturgeon Bay
Grant Bauman- Peshtigo
Christian Boyle- Peshtigo
Christian Koch- Oconto

Taylor Schad of Kiel of the Packerland Conference soccer player of the year. For Sturgeon Bay, Drew Starr is the first team all-conference goalkeeper and Emma Reichel earned second team midfield honors.

Posted in Sports | Tagged , |

Comments are closed.