Geier is Packerland POY

Kewaunee’s Brooke Geier, who helped lead Kewaunee to their first outright league title since 1991 and became the school’s all time leader scorer, has been voted as the girls Packerland Conference player of the year.

First Team
Brooke Geier- Kewaunee (unanimous)
Meghan LaCrosse- Southern Door
Morgan Meerstein- NEW Lutheran
Megan Pavlik- Southern Door
Payton Pluff- Gibraltar

Second Team
Sara Dax- Kewaunee
Alyson Nerenhausen- Oconto
Ellie Olsen- Kewaunee
Alexa Soto- Southern Door
Alli Spitzer- Algoma
Afton Wenger- NEW Lutheran

Honorable Mention
Sheridan Ash- Gibraltar
Gabby Atkins- Southern Door
Abby Baumgartner- Kewaunee
Katie Guilette- Southern Door
Mikayla Haack- Algoma
Riley Haleen- Gibraltar
Angie Kudick- Kewaunee
Taylor Natzke- NEW Lutheran
Olivia Wagner- Sevastopol

Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.