Final DCL Hitting Statistics

Riley Spetz of Egg Harbor won the 2016 Door County League batting championship.  The following is a list of players that finished with a .300 average or better for the season.

Riley Spetz, Egg Harbor .455
Ben Geiger, Washington Island .443
Chad LaLuzerne, Maplewood .408
Tom Sawyer, Sister Bay .375
David Van Dreese, Kolberg .375
Caleb Cornell, Washington Island .362
Riley Cordier, Kolberg .360
Al Karas, Maplewood .354
Austin Rohe, Kolberg .345
Kyle Volkman, Institute .340
Nick Kita, Egg Harbor .340
Drew Tanck, West Jacksonport .340
Woody Schartner, West Jacksonport .340
Matt Foss, Washington Island .333
Craig Gunnlaugsson, Island .333
Sam Forkert, Sister Bay .326
Matt Ash, Egg Harbor .304
Joe Sawyer, Egg Harbor .302

Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.