Door County League All-Stars Announced

The Door County League has released its roster for the All-Star Game with the Shoreland League.  The two league’s all-stars will meet at Casco on Thursday, July 25th at 7:30 PM.  There is free admission for the game.  Here’s who will be representing the Door County League in that contest:

1B – Matt Ash (Egg Harbor)
2B – Riley Spetz (Egg Harbor)
SS – Travis LeRoy (Kolberg)
3B – Stuart Larsen (Sister Bay)
C – Caleb Cornell (Washington Island)
OF – Jason Fuller (Egg Harbor)
OF – Eric Lardinois (Kolberg)
OF – Tom Sawyer (Sister Bay)

Woody Schartner (West Jacksonport)
Troy Jorgenson (Washington Island)
Brett Anschutz (Baileys Harbor)
Wil Henricksen (Sister Bay)
Kyle Volkman (Institute)

Jake Junion (Egg Harbor)
Allan Karas (Maplewood)
Eric DeJardine (Egg Harbor)
Jeff Sperber (Kolberg)
Bob Tenor (Kolberg)
Cody Giesseman (Institute)

Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.