Dier is Girls Packerland POY

Algoma’s Anna Dier has been voted the girls Packerland Conference player of the year.  On the season, Dier averaged 18.5 points, 9.6 rebounds and 2.3 assists per game.

First Team
*Anna Dier- Algoma
*Baleigh Delorit- Algoma
*Brooke Geier- Kewaunee
Lauren Kita- Gibraltar
Meghan LaCrosse- Southern Door

Second Team
Megan Pavlik- Southern Door
Aleah Bauldry- Gibraltar
Alexa Soto- Southern Door
Ellie Olson- Kewaunee
Kelly Stewart- Oconto

Honorable Mention
Bailey Hanson- Southern Door
Gabby Atkins- Southern Door
Hannah Abrahamson- Sturgeon Bay
Rachel Miller- Sturgeon Bay
Adeline Nelson- Sevastopol
Alli Spitzer- Algoma
Angie Kudick- Kewaunee
Sara Dax- Kewaunee
Becky Berth- Oconto
Carlee Behnke- Oconto
Morgan Meerstein- NEW Lutheran
Alivia Wilke- NEW Lutheran

Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.