DCL All Star Roster Announced

The Door County League will play the Shoreland League in their annual All Star game next Thursday, July 28th at 7:30 at the Sevastopol Town Park in Institute. ┬áThe DCL league office at 1 DCL Way has announced the following roster…

Egg Harbor– Matt Ash, Casey Giesseman, Cody Giesseman, Nick Kita, Joe Sawyer, Riley Spetz(NP), Dave Jilot(NP).
Sister Bay– Ryan Demmin, Sam Forkert, Matt Hecht, Tom Sawyer, Stuart Larsen(NP)
West Jacksonport– Eric Bley, Griffin Cole, Jason Lindemann, Woody Schartner
Kolberg– Riley Cordier, Austin Rohe, David Van Dreese
Maplewood– Al Karas, Chad LaLuzerne, Kyle Ploor
Washington Island– Caleb Cornell, Matt Foss, Ben Geiger
Institute– Jon Baudhuin, Kyle Volkman
Baileys Harbor– Derek Niedzwiecki(NP)

Managers- John Price(Maplewood) Joey Cornell(Washington Island)
Assistant Manager- Shannon Wautier(Baileys Harbor)

*(NP) Not playing but recognized as All Star per latest Collective Bargaining Agreement

Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.