Dax is Packerland Conference POY

Sara Dax of Kewaunee has been voted as the Packerland Conferenc player of the year.

1st Team
Gabby Atkins- Southern Door*
Sara Dax- Kewaunee*
Meghan LaCrosse- Southern Door
Payton Pluff-  Gibraltar
Makayla Guilette- Algoma
Mara Allen- Oconto

2nd Team
Tehya Bertrand- Southern Door
Raina Haleen- Gibraltar
Mackenzie Tlachac- Kewaunee
Sydney Koch- Oconto
Emma Fredrickson- Peshtigo
Afton Wenger- NEW Lutheran

Honorable Mention
Sturgeon Bay- Hailey DeGrave, Andie Rockendorf
Southern Door- Kendra Dantoin, Grace LeGrave
Gibraltar- Abbigael Sitte
Sevastopol- Courtney Tebo, Lexi LeClair, Jillie Jorns
Algoma- Jordan Jossie, Mikayla Haack
Peshtigo- Shae Tonn
NEW Lutheran- Mikala Perino


Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.