Cody Rass Wins at The Hill

On the night honoring his late father, Troy, Cody Rass held off a hard-charging Chris Budzban to win his first Sport Modified feature race of the season, completing a clean sweep of the division on the night. Close finishes were the order of the day as all division finals went down to the last lap

Stock Car Feature: Brett Koehler, Two Creeks – Zach Spangenberg, Manitowoc – Brett Wenzel, Manitowoc – Dave Bouche, Algoma – Jeremy Anschutz, Brussels – Tom Brumlic,

Sport Mod Feature: Cody Rass, Sturgeon Bay – Chris Budzban, Luxemburg – Jeff Vlies, Kewaunee – Jarred VanLaanen, Luxemburg – Tom Stark, Egg Harbor – John Koessl, Gills Rock

Street Stock Feature: Ed Anschutz, Two Rivers – Dave DeGrave, Luxemburg – David Hoerning, Grand Chute – Chase Solomon, Oshkosh – Marcus Moede, Algoma – Chad Naze, Green Bay

Baby Bomber Feature: Scott Schlafke, Cleveland – Adam Broehm, Newton – Tony Everard, Green Bay

Posted in Sports | Tagged , |

Comments are closed.