Brusky and Neubauer Share POY Honors

Logan Brusky of Kewaunee and Southern Door’s Mitchel Neubauer were selected as the co-players of the year in the Packerland Conference.  Brusky led the league in scoring while Neubauer helped the Eagles to their first league championship since 2008.

First Team
Mitchel Neubauer,  SR.  Southern Door   Unanimous selection
Logan Brusky, SR.    Kewaunee     Unanimous Selection
Zach Baumgartner,  JR. Kewaunee  Unanimous Selection
Sawyer Koch,  JR.  Oconto
Mitchell Gerend, JR. Southern Door

Second Team
Eliot Prokash,  SR.  Algoma
Alex Dellis,  JR. Algoma
Noah Gosse, SR. NEW Lutheran
Jakob Jarvey, JR. Oconto
Trevor Hawkey, JR. Southern Door

Honorable Mention
Matt Van Bramer, SR. Sturgeon Bay
Levi Haight, JR. Sturgeon Bay
Lance Klaubauf, SR. Southern Door
Nick LeCaptain, SOPH. Southern Door
Peter Soto, SR. Southern Door
Jack Brennan, SR. Gibraltar
Chris Anderson, SR. Gibraltar
Andrew Gorz, SR. Algoma
Devon Kostichka, SR. Algoma
Josh Lamack, SR. Kewaunee
Sam Kohnle, SR. Kewaunee
Connor Ault, SR. Oconto


Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.