Bertrand is Wrestler of the Year

Southern Door’s Michael Bertrand has been voted as the Packerland Conference wrestler of the year.

106- Austin Veeser, Kewaunee
113- Fischer Pawelski, Southern Door
120- Cam Konop, Kewaunee
126- Aiden Wusterbarth, Oconto
132- River Pawelski, Southern Door
138- Lucas Stenzel, Sturgeon Bay
145- Jared Conard, Southern Door
152- Liam Ostrand-Kolstad
160- Michael Bertrand, Southern Door
170- Travis Reinke, Kewaunee
182- William Collins-McGovern, Kewaunee
195- Tory Jandrin, Southern Door
220- Paul Wery, Kewaunee
285- Kyle Steinhorst, Kewaunee




Posted in Sports | Tagged , , |

Comments are closed.