All Conference Soccer Team

Rachel Allen and Abbie Lenius of Sturgeon Bay have been named to the 1st team of the Packerland-Eastern Wisconsin Conference soccer team. Miranda Olson and Allison Hobbs of Sturgeon Bay were named second team along with McKenzie Wiesner and Rebekah Andreae of Sevastopol-Gibraltar. Honorable Mention honors went to Emma Reichel and Drew Starr (Sturgeon Bay) Audrey Viste, Samantha Herrel and Chilina Cuellar (Sevastool-Gibraltar) and Maddy Spranger of Kewaunee. The conference selected Brianna Guelig of New Holstein and Abby Moore of Kiel as co-players of the year.

Posted in Sports | Tagged |

Comments are closed.