WDOR Sports Schedule

Basketball Broadcast Schedule (Maybe!)

Tuesday December 1- Boys Denmark at Southern Door

Thursday December 3- Boys Oconto at Sevastopol

Monday December 7- Girls Sturgeon Bay at Southern Door

Tuesday December 8- Boys Algoma at Kewaunee

Thursday December 10- Girls Gibraltar at Sturgeon Bay

Friday December 11- Boys Peshtigo at Southern Door

Monday December 14- Boys Southern Door at Sturgeon Bay

Tuesday December 15- Girls Oconto at Algoma

Thursday December 17- Boys Gibraltar at NEW Lutheran

Friday December 18- Girls West De Pere at Southern Door

Monday December 21- Girls Southern Door at Algoma

Tuesday December 22- Boys Gibraltar at Sturgeon Bay

Tuesday December 29- Girls Kewaunee at Sevastopol

Thursday December 31- Girls Sevastopol at Sturgeon Bay

Monday January 4  Girls Peshtigo at Gibraltar

Tuesday January 5- Boys Sevastopol at Sturgeon Bay

Friday January 8- Girls Gibraltar at Sevastopol

Saturday January 9- Girls Peshtigo at Sevastopol

Monday January 11- Boys Southern Door at Gibraltar

Thursday January 14- Girls Algoma at Sturgeon Bay

Friday January 15- Boys Sevastopol at Gibraltar

Saturday January 16- Girls Kewaunee at Southern Door

Monday January 18- Girls Southern Door at Kewaunee

Tuesday January 19- Boys Algoma at Sturgeon Bay

Thursday January 21- Girls Oconto at Sevastopol

Friday January 22- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Gibraltar

Tuesday January 26- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Kewaunee

Thursday January 28- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Southern Door

Friday January 29- Boys Southern Door at Kewaunee

Saturday January 30- Boys Gibraltar at Sevastopol

Monday February 1- Boys Kewaunee at Southern Door

Tuesday February 2- Girls Southern Door at Sevastopol

Friday February 5- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Oconto

Monday February 8- Boys Peshtigo at Sturgeon Bay

Tuesday February 9- Girls Gibraltar at Sevastopol (WIAA Regional)

Thursday February 11- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Sevastopol

Friday February 12- Girls Southern Door at Brillion (WIAA Regional)

Tuesday February 16- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Southern Door (WIAA Regional)

Friday February 19- Boys Southern Door at Valders (WIAA Regional)

Saturday February 20- Boys Southern Door at Brillion (WIAA Regional)

Broadcast schedule subject to change, and will, because you know…

*Game broadcasts on 93.9FM & streamed live at www.wdor.com or through the Tune In Radio App.

Advertisement
Posted in Uncategorized |

Comments are closed.