WDOR Sports Schedule

Football Broadcast Schedule

Friday August 20 Oostburg at Southern Door

Sunday August 22 Door County League Playoffs Washington Island at Kolberg (1:30 ~ AM910)

Friday August 27 Menominee, MI at Kewaunee

Sunday August 29 Door County League Playoffs Kolberg at Sister Bay (1:30 ~ AM910)

Thursday September 2 Suring vs Sevastopol  ~at Memorial Field

Friday September 10 Williams Bay at Sturgeon Bay ~6:00

Friday September 17 Algoma at Gibraltar

Friday September 24 Clintonville at Southern Door

Friday October 1 Athens at Sturgeon Bay

Friday October 8 Sevastopol at Algoma

Friday October 15 Southern Door at Kewaunee

All games at 7:00 with the Jorns Chevrolet of Kewaunee pregame show starting at 6:45

Broadcast schedule subject to change, and will, because you know…it happens.

*Game broadcasts on 93.9FM & streamed live at www.wdor.com or through the Tune In Radio App.

Advertisement
Posted in Uncategorized |

Comments are closed.