WDOR Sports Schedule

Football Broadcast Schedule

Friday August 18- Oostburg at Southern Door

Sunday August 20- DCL playoffs — Washington Island at Kolberg ~AM910 (1:30)

Friday August 25 – Luxemburg-Casco at Kewaunee

Sunday August 27 DCL Playoffs — Washington Island at Sister Bay ~AM910 (1:30)

Thursday August  31 РGillett at Sevastopol

Friday September 8 – Algoma at Gibraltar

Friday September 15 – Peshtigo at Sturgeon Bay

Friday September 22 – Oconto at Sturgeon Bay

Friday September 29 – Oconto at Southern Door

Friday October 6 – Southern Door at Kewaunee

Friday October 13 – Sturgeon Bay at Southern Door

Friday October 20 – WIAA Playoffs TBA

*Games Kickoff at 7:00, broadcast begins with the Jorns Chevrolet of Kewaunee pregame show

Broadcast schedule subject to change without hesitation or explanation

*Game broadcasts on 93.9FM & streamed live at www.wdor.com or through the Tune In Radio App.

Advertisement
Posted in Uncategorized |

Comments are closed.