WDOR Sports Schedule

November Broadcast Schedule

Tuesday November 13- Badgers Basketball vs Xavier ~4:30

Thursday November 15- Gibraltar at Sturgeon Bay (Girls)

Friday November 16- NEW Lutheran at Sevastopol (Girls)

Saturday November 17- Badgers Football at Purdue  ~12:30

Saturday November 17- Badgers Basketball vs Houston Baptist ~6:00

Tuesday November 20- Algoma at Gibraltar (Girls)

Wednesday November 21- Badgers Basketball vs Stanford ~12:30 (Battle for Atlantis)

Thursday November 22- Badgers Basketball TBA (Battle for Atlantis)

Friday November 23- Badgers Basketball TBA (Battle for Atlantis)

Saturday November 24- Badgers Football vs Minnesota  ~12:30

Saturday November 24- Two Rivers at Sturgeon Bay (Boys) ~6:00

Monday November 26- Southern Door at Roncalli (Boys)~7:15

Tuesday November 27- Badgers vs North Carolina State ~7:00

Thursday November 29- Oconto at Southern Door (Girls)

Friday November 30- Sturgeon Bay at Gibraltar (Boys)

 

*Broadcast schedule subject to change without notice or explanation. 

*Game broadcasts on 93.9FM & streamed live at www.wdor.com or through the Tune In Radio App.

Advertisement
Posted in Uncategorized |

Comments are closed.