NEC All-Conference

Max Ronsman of Luxemburg-Casco has been selected as the Northeastern Conference Football Player of the Year. Ryland Day is the co-offensive lineman of the year, Trace Schoenebeck is the co-defensive back of the year and Ronsman added running back of the year honors.

1st Team
QB- Max Ronsman *unanimous
OL- Ryland Day*
OL- Brett Yunk
TE/FB and Kicker- Trace Schoenebeck
DL- Ezra Waege*
ILB- Sam Schultz
OLB- Trace Schoenebeck*
DB- Max Ronsman*

2nd Team
Cameron Dorner (RB) Ezra Waege (OL) Braeden Schley (WR) Max Thayse (DE) Brayden Mueller (ILB) Chris Vanderweilen (DB)
Honorable Mention: Matthew Koss (OL)

1st Team- Aubrey Frey (Outside Hitter)
2nd Team- Payton Kaminski (Libero) Alayna Deprez (Setter)
Honorable Mention- Jacinda Bennett, Ella Vander Velden, Miranda Schmidt

1st Team
Drew Bandow (Midfield) Johan Amador (Forward)
Honorable Mention: Zak Patek (Forward) Ethan Vandenhouten (Midfield)

Bowie Braedel (Honorable Mention)

Cross Country
1st Team- Claire DeChateau, Kyan Lynts
2nd Team- McKenna Rank, Jonathan Salentine
Honorable Mention- Cady Bevins, Alex DeGrave, Derek Christoph, Marcis Doell

Posted in Sports | Tagged , |

Comments are closed.