Football All-Conference Team Announced

Taylor Schaefer of Southern Door has been voted as the Defensive Player of the Year while Anthony Jerabek of Kewaunee and Cole Rosenow (Clintonville) are the Offensive Players of the Year. Brodie Overbeck of Southern Door is the Offensive Lineman of the Year, Ayden Stangel of Kewaunee the Defensive Lineman of the Year.

First Team Offense
Quarterback- Mitchell Thompson, Kewaunee

Running Back- Anthony Jerabek, Kewaunee* Louis Hrabik, Mishicot; Taylor Schaefer, Southern Door

Tight End/Fullback- Kyle Karnopp, Kewaunee

Wide Receiver- Ben Heim, Kewaunee* Cole Rosenow, Clintonville*

Lineman- Brodie Overbeck, Southern Door* Cain Hall, Kewaunee* Mitchell Kinjerski* Kewaunee; Jon Sell, Bonduel* Lucas Schroeder, Oconto

Kicker- Maddix Mueller, Kewaunee*

First Team Defense
Lineman- Brodie Overbeck, Southern Door* Jon Sell, Bonduel; Ayden Stangel

Defensive End- Lucas Schroeder, Oconto* Cole Rosenow, Clintonville

Linebacker- Taylor Schaefer, Southern Door* Logan Steinhorst, Kewaunee* Sawyer Pribek, Kewaunee; Luke Krueger, Oconto; Louis Hrabik, Bonduel

Defensive Back- Ben Heim, Kewaunee; Braiden Behnke, Clintonville; Austin Fencl, Mishicot

Punter- Mitchell Thompson, Kewaunee

Second Team Offense
Quarterback- Jack Peterson, Southern Door
Running Back- Jesse Morales-Hernandez, Kewaunee; Riley Anderson, Oconto
TE/FB- Aiden DeGrave, Kewaunee
Wide Receiver- Drew Daoust, Southern Door; Brayden Branstorm, Clintoville; Gaven Vance, Bonduel
OL- Lance LeGrave, Southern Door; Kody Marchant, Southern Door; Parker Perry, Bonduel; Kaleb Rath, Clintonville; Harrison Sauer, Mishicot
Kicker- Braiden Behnke, Clintonville

Second Team Defense
DL- Mitchell Kinjerski, Kewaunee; Kaleb Rath, Clintonville; Willis Bloedorn, Bonduel
DE- Cain Hall, Kewaunee; Tyson Bogacz, Bonduel; Braiden Behnke, Clintonville
LB- Drake Lorge, Clintonville; Brant Cracraft, Mishicot; Bennett Engel, Bonduel; Riley Anderson, Oconto
DB- Alec Guilette, Southern Door; Drew Daoust, Southern Door; Alex Fuller, Oconto
Punter- Braiden Behnke, Clintonville

Honorable Mention Offense
Southern Door- Jonas Jandrin, Jared Hawkey, Jerik Valley

Honorable Mention Defense
Southern Door- Jack Peterson, Jonas Jandrin, Derek Schinktgen, Cody Nellis
Kewaunee- Payton Kohnle, Nathan VanGoethem

Posted in Sports | Tagged |

Comments are closed.