Desotelle Named Offensive POY

Robert Desotelle of Packerland Conference soccer champion Sturgeon Bay won offensive player of the year honors while Kristian Zimmerman of NEW Lutheran is the defensive player of the year.

First Team

Robert Desotelle, Jesus Mejia and Joey Glasheen- Sturgeon Bay
Tristan Warner- Gibraltar/Sevastopol
Turner Main- Kewaunee
Bryson Madden- Algoma
Nathaniel Schaefer and Kristian Zimmerman- NEW Lutheran
Matthew Thompson and James Block- Wrightstown
Nick Peters and Connor Schodorf- Saint Mary Central
Reed Waldhart- Roncalli

Second Team

O’Shea Schroedl and Levi Haight- Sturgeon Bay
Alex Lautenbach and Eric Bosman- Gibraltar/Sevastopol
Alex Prucha and Michael Ferron- Kewaunee
Tyler Klein- Algoma
Brayden Schmidt- Wrightstown
Sam Schaefer, Sam Block and Andrew Froelich- NEW Lutheran
Jace Scheffler and Ethan Brew- Saint Mary Central
Zach Berres- Roncalli

Honorable Mention

Joey Schriner-Schmitt
Miller Minihan and Tom Safranski- Gibraltar/Sevastopol
Cameron Reddemman and Travis Dawson- Algoma
Zach Townsend and Jacob Pederson- Kewaunee
Craig Block- Wrightstown
Jacob DeCoste- NEW Lutheran
Greg Cops- Saint Mary Central
Mike Thiele- Roncalli

Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.