2011 Packerland Soccer Team

The Packerland Conference has announced that Austin DeMeuse of Sturgeon Bay is the Defensive Player of the Year and that Joey Malme of NEW Lutheran is the Offensive Player of the Year.

1st Team

Sturgeon Bay- Ben Felhofer, Reid Stevenson and Austin DeMeuse
Gibraltar/Sevastopol- Sammy Johnson and Eduardo Neri
Algoma- Trey McAfee
Kewaunee-Ciaran Lacey
NEW Lutheran- Joey Malme and Grant Glodoski
Saint Mary Central- Alex Ehlers and Alec Brew
Wrightstown- Craig Gerrits and Tyler Nicholas
Roncalli- Joel Ledvina

2nd Team

Sturgeon Bay- Thomas Stasiak and Zach Owens
Gibraltar/Sevastopol- Jackson Popelka and Trevor Hieptas
Southern Door- Lucas Stabenou
Algoma- Rodrigo Arvizu and Austin Walter
Kewaunee- Amado Saldana
NEW Lutheran- Caleb Benz, Tyler Schaut and Sam Schaefer
Saint Mary Central- D.J. Lehner
Wrightstown- Kyle Hansen
Roncalli- Reed Waldhart

Honorable Mention

Sturgeon Bay- David Van Dreese
Southern Door- Bradley Schwartz
Gibraltar/Sevastopol- Sam Kersebet
Algoma- Justin Borley
Kewaunee- Tyler Slaby
Roncalli- Dean Waldhart
Wrightstown- Justin Stever
NEW Lutheran- Sam Brock
Saint Mary Central- Nick Peters

Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.