Sturgeon Bay Class of 2021 Honor Graduates

Sturgeon Bay High School has recently announced their class of 2021 honor graduates. This year there will be 2 valedictorians, Abram Abeyta-DeDecker and Madelyn Allen. The salutatorian is Miranda Olson. 10 students in this year’s class have achieved high honors with a GPA of 4.00 or above: Abram Abeyta-DeDecker, Ashley Alberts, Madelyn Allen, Grace Faller, Evelyn Gomez, Carter Henry, Abrielle Lenius, Miranda Olson, Magnina Richard, and Joseph Ullman. Also 21 students have achieved honors with a GPA between 3.667 and 3.999: Grace Alberts, Lauren Alger, Autumn Anderson, Thomas Benzshawel, Elvira Bolanos-Batista, Benjamin DeNamur, Isabella Dippel, Miya Eliyah, Sam Grantham, Anthony Jennerjohn, Emilie Jones, Allison Kruse, Elena Leroy, Trey Maas, Erick Mellen, Kayla Moats, Yadira Ortiz, Henry Pudlo, Morgan Reinhardt, Stella Serafico, and Cabria Zuehlke. This year’s commencement ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, May 29th, and that will be held in the high school gym starting at 10:00 am.

Posted in News | Tagged |

Comments are closed.