WDOR Sports Schedule

2017 High School Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Friday January 27- Girls Kewaunee at Southern Door

Tuesday January 31- Girls Southern Door at Algoma

Friday February 3- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Algoma

Tuesday February 7- Boys NEW Lutheran at Sturgeon Bay

Thursday February 9- Girls Gibraltar at Sevastopol

Friday February 10- Girls Southern Door at Sturgeon Bay

Monday February 13- Boys Luxemburg-Casco at Southern Door

Tuesday February 14- Boys Menominee at Southern Door (7:00)

Thursday February 16- Girls Algoma at Kewaunee

Friday February 17- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Southern Door

Monday February 20- Boys Gibraltar at Southern Door

Tuesday February 21- Girls Two Rivers at Southern Door

Thursday February 23- Boys Sturgeon Bay at Gibraltar

Friday February 24- Girls Southern Door at Kiel

Saturday February 25- Girls WIAA Regional

Tuesday February 28- Boys Chilton at Sturgeon Bay

 

*Broadcast schedule subject to change without notice or explanation. 

*Game broadcasts on 93.9FM & streamed live at www.wdor.com or through the Tune In Radio App.

Sports Schedule
Door County Medical Center
Advertisement
Posted in Uncategorized |

Comments are closed.