O/P Small All-Conference Football Team

Sevastopol’s Bryce Birmingham and Algoma’s Travis Kostichka, Taylor Daul and Hunter Prokash were named to the Olympian/Packerland Small All-Conference Football team that was announced this week.¬† Spencer Schulz and Austin Schaffer of league champion Hilbert were named the offensive and defensive POY.


Bryce Birmingham- First Team WR, 2nd Team DB
Cody Giesseman- 2nd Team RB, Honorable Mention DE
Noel Farber- 2nd Team Kicker
Tony Bley- 2nd Team LB
Brody Paschke- Honorable Mention OL, Honorable Mention DL
Wes Zielke- Honorable Mention DB


Josh Leonard- Honorable Mention OL, DL
D.J. Tesnow- Honorable Mention DL
Willie Franke- Honorable Mention LB
Austin Bauldry- Honorable Mention LB
Bjorn Johnson- Honorable Mention RB
Austin Kissel- Honorable Mention Punter
Chris Anderson- Honorable Mention OL
David Reinhardt- Honorable Mention TE


Travis Kostichka- 1st Team OL, DE
Taylor Daul- 1st Team LB, 2nd Team RB
Hunter Prokash- 1st Team DB, Honorable Mention QB
Sam Koss- 2nd Team RB, Honorable Mention Punter 
Andrew Gorz- 2nd Team WR
Cody Haucke- 2nd Team OL
Ben Sealey- 2nd Team LB

Full All-Conference Team
2012 Small Olympian-Packerland all-conference team

Sports Schedule
Door County Medical Center
Posted in Sports |

Comments are closed.